It takes over.

image

So here I am, scouting through the same things all over Facebook, someones baby, someones pet going missing, someone hates mornings,  someone needs a lift somewhere – but is willing to pay petrol money.

Same thing every day.

But then, I came across this picture that I have attached. & I must say that I have just had a little cry thinking about how depression can take over your life, and your daily tasks that are normally easy become almost impossible – mainly because getting out of bed is awful.

I recently got haunted by my depression, thank god I have been willing to shake it off.
I highly recommend a SAD light for anyone who is suffering this winter.

3 thoughts on “It takes over.

  1. That IS an interesting series of pictures. It caught my eye. I’m glad you’re making progress against the tight grip of depression.

    Thanks for liking my blog post about my family’s dreams last night. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

