Fairy tale romance.

I just want him to do some big grand gesture.

Is that too much to ask? I just want an action that shows he loves me, that shows he wants to have a future.

I try to be hard, not really show my emotions – it means weakness. But he should know the real me, and even after telling him that actions speak louder at words, here we are, the day after.

1 text message.
1 word.

What was the point?

If actions speak louder than words, an he can’t muster to give me something, then he doesn’t know me.

He can’t even manage to listen to me. Listen to the words that I speak, the quiet whispers that he doesn’t hear.

If you have someone, love them.

Don’t just tell them, show them.

actions speak louder than words..

Leave a Reply

