The end of an era..

Well, I have officially finished my councilling sessions.

to start with I was a bit nervous and dubious about what was going to happen, if I would be ready to let some stranger into my world, and let them know me more than some of the most important people in my life know me.

I can honestly say that I feel so much better for doing it.

I feel like now that I’ve got everything out in the open and sorter everything out in my mind I can finally start to carry on with my life.

I’m still on anti-depressants. which reminds me, I forgot to take last nights.

I’m staying on them until the end of my 6 months, and then weening myself of them.

I now know that the things that I wish id known months ago, and not wasted my life kicking myself for the things that I couldn’t even control.

I did everything I could of done.

I did my best, supported my family and tried to stay strong for as log as I could.

I can start to live my life now, with my boyfriend, with my career, with my first real flat that feels so perfect and I’m so glad I get to share it with the love of my life.

Leave a Reply

