A new me.

I don’t know how to write my feelings down onto paper, type them into my phone or even muster the courage to say them out loud. I am however slowly learning how to do it, learning that its okay to feel the ways that I feel about things and deal with things from my past that maybe I didn’t even know had bothered me so much until I went and saw a professional.

a councillor that has helped me so much already, even though I’ve only been going for a few week. I can feel the strength that I’m getting and I can feel how much I’m getting my head around things, and releasing my emotions in the right way.

now it’s time to love me and be something that I can be proud of, it’s time to love myself and understand that I am important. Everyone is important.

But until you believe it, it’s just words.

Leave a Reply

