Cushion

20130311-190945.jpg

I did this. I put these words onto this cushion. I spent my time pulling the words from my soul and putting them here.
This cushion sits on mine and my partners bed. We’ve known each other for almost a year, and we are still going strong.
We’ve had our ups and our downs, and with the way that I can be some times it’s extremely had for him to keep our relationship above water and stop us from drowning in a sea of depression that I have caused. It’s like leaving a tap on, and it’s drowning everything around me.

My boyfriend really is amazing. Without him I don’t know where I would be, or if I would even be here in the first place.

Leave a Reply

